A music video by Hugo Rubiano

This music video was screened as a part of the 2019 Cine Las Americas International Film Festival (CLAIFF22)

With director Hugo Rubiano in attendance

This video preceded the screening of the feature Falls Around Her


Music by: Monsieur Periné
4 min, Color, Colombia, 2018

The band, the tour, our moments.

International Premiere

Print Source: Hugo Rubiano,